Rock Products Logo



Dealers Association Names Three to Board of Directors

The Independent Equipment Dealers Association (IEDA) announced the addition of three new members to its board of directors: Brian Pokrajec of Peps Equipment, San Jacinto, Calif.; Cori Peterson of Headwater Equipment Sales, Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada; and Maxx Miller of Trophy Tractor, Grand Prairie, Texas. They were inducted into the association’s board of directors during last month’s Annual Meeting and Expo in Orlando. Members of the IEDA board of directors serve a maximum of two consecutive years and are responsible for establishing industry best-practices and quality used equipment standards.

Outgoing board members include Mark Pentz of Calvin Group Inc. in Windsor, Colo.; Jeff Miller of Trophy Tractor in Grand Prairie, Texas; and Jim Seale of Prima International Trading in Fayetteville, N.Y. During the annual meeting, all three retiring Board Members were presented with the IEDA Leadership Award, which is given to outgoing board members annually for their contribution to the organization.

DN BrianPokrajec 200

DN CoriPeterson 200

DN MaxxMiller 200