Charlie Potts

RS bartlettaward 150Charles F. Potts, chairman of the board of Indianapolis-based Heritage Construction & Materials, and past chairman (2008) of the American Road & Transportation Builders Association (ARTBA), is the 2014 recipient of the George S. Bartlett Award. It was presented to him Sept. 30 during ARTBA’s National Convention in Philadelphia.

Read more: Charlie Potts

Mike DeCola

RS Decola 150Mike DeCola, CEO of HBM Holdings, is the recipient of the University of Virginia’s (UVA) 2015 Raven Award, the highest honor the Raven Society can bestow on an individual. The award recognizes outstanding contributions by individuals in their chosen field and community. In addition, alumni recipients must have contributed exceptional service to the University.

Read more: Mike DeCola

Harold Peterson

RS Peterson 150If it wasn't for Harold Peterson, Ray Taylor might not be alive to thank him.

Read more: Harold Peterson