Aggregates Execs Elected to ARTBA Board

The American Road & Transportation Builders Association (ARTBA) announced the election of its 2020-2021 officers during its annual business meeting at the association’s national convention, held virtually this year due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

They include:

  • Chairman: Steve McGough, president and chief financial officer, HCSS, Sugar Land, Texas.
  • Senior vice chairman: Ward Nye, chairman and CEO, Martin Marietta, Raleigh, N.C. 
  • First vice chairman: Tim Duit, president, Duit Holdings, Edmond, Okla.
  • Northeastern Region vice chairman: David Harwood, senior vice president, Terracon, Olathe, Kan.
  • Southern Region vice chairman: Jeff Nelson, president, David Nelson Construction Co., Palm Harbor, Fla.
  • Central Region vice chairman: Jim Fehsenfeld, chairman, Heritage Construction & Materials, Indianapolis.
  • Western Region vice chairman: Lisa Robert, executive vice president, RS&H, Denver.
  • Vice chair at-large: Kevin Cornish, senior vice president, AECOM, Orlando.
  • Vice chair at-large: Paula Hammond, senior vice president, WSP USA, Seattle.
  • Vice chair at-large: Randy Lake, CEO, CRH Americas Materials, Inc., Atlanta. 
  • Vice chair at-large: Tom O’Grady, president, HNTB, Kansas City, Mo. 
  • Vice chair at-large: Ramin Younessi, group president, construction industries, Caterpillar Inc., Deerfield, Ill.
  • Vice chair at-large: Michael Vecellio, vice president, Vecellio Group Inc., West Palm Beach, Fla. 
  • Vice chair at-large: Dave Zanetell, president, Kraemer North America, Castle Rock, Colo.
  • Treasurer: Tom Hill, former president and CEO, Summit Materials, LLC, Denver.

Related posts